top of page

The Big Bash League

The Big Bash League is about to kick off for this season. It is an Australian professional Twenty20 (or T20) cricket league that includes both men's and women's teams.

It consists of 8 teams:

- Adelaide Strikers

- Brisbane Heat

- Hobart Hurricanes

- Melbourne Renegades

- Melbourne Stars

- Perth Scorchers

- Sydney Sixers

The Grand Final will be in January 2020. No matches have been played yet in the competition. My next report will be about the Big Bash League and what matches have been played.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page